Who will be today’s Lord Grey?

Published on April 6, 2010 by in Politics

At long last, a government has concluded that television broadcasters have had an unfair advantage when it comes to the award of Federal plums: not just the Rt. Hon. A. Clarkson or Rt. Hon. M. Jean, but Senators Duffy, Wallin, Munson, Kennedy, LaPierre, etc. (see prior post “Of World Press Freedom Day and the Senate”

 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
1 Comment  comments